Games

2012 Fall - Cardinals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 7:15 pmRoyalsCardinals3 W 12-13Great Team Win! Great Start Guys!
Wed, Aug 29 6:00 pmCardinalsCubs4 W 28-14Another Great Cardinal Team Victory!
Wed, Sep 05 6:00 pmCardinalsReds3 L 18-19
Mon, Sep 10 6:00 pmBrewersCardinals3 L 17-4
Wed, Sep 12 7:15 pmCardinalsMarlins3 (cancelled)
Mon, Sep 17 8:30 pmCardinalsTwins3 W 19-5Great Team Win Hitting and Defense!
Wed, Sep 19 8:30 pmRedsCardinals4 W 4-18Another Great Team Win, Hitting and Defense!
Mon, Sep 24 7:15 pmCardinalsOrioles3 L 6-7
Wed, Sep 26 8:30 pmBlue JaysCardinals4 L 27-21
Mon, Oct 01 7:15 pmCardinalsPirates3 W 16-13Good Game Cardinals!
Mon, Oct 01 8:30 pmCardinalsBlue Jays3 L 20-21
Wed, Oct 03 6:00 pmCardinalsPirates3 W 6-5Close battle
Mon, Oct 08 6:00 pmCardinalsRoyals3 L 8-9
Wed, Oct 10 7:15 pmCubsCardinals3 W 11-16Great Team Win Guys!
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 pmCardinalsYankees3 W 15-10Another Great Team Win Cardinals!
Wed, Oct 17 7:15 pmOriolesCardinals3 W 15-17
Wed, Oct 17 8:30 pmTwinsCardinals3 L 19-18