Games

2012 Fall - Marlins  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 8:30 pmCubsMarlins3 L 13-10
Wed, Aug 29 7:15 pmMarlinsYankees4 W 13-6
Wed, Sep 05 6:00 pmMarlinsBrewers4 L 5-16
Mon, Sep 10 7:15 pmMarlinsTwins3 L 8-23
Mon, Sep 10 8:30 pmMarlinsRoyals3 W 23-14
Wed, Sep 12 7:15 pmCardinalsMarlins3 (cancelled)
Mon, Sep 17 8:30 pmBrewersMarlins4 L 17-10
Wed, Sep 19 8:30 pmOriolesMarlins3 L 20-7
Mon, Sep 24 6:00 pmMarlinsBlue Jays3 W 20-3
Wed, Sep 26 6:00 pmPiratesMarlins4 W 16-19
Mon, Oct 01 8:30 pmMarlinsRoyals4 W 30-11
Wed, Oct 03 7:15 pmRedsMarlins4 W 26-27
Mon, Oct 08 7:15 pmMarlinsCubs4 L 26-27
Mon, Oct 08 8:30 pmMarlinsPirates4 W 34-2862 runs \'gots to be a record\'!
Wed, Oct 10 6:00 pmYankeesMarlins4 W 17-18
Mon, Oct 15 7:15 pmMarlinsReds4 W 21-19
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 pmBlue JaysMarlins3 W 5-25