Games

2012 Fall - Orioles  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 7:15 pmBlue JaysOrioles4 W 7-10
Wed, Aug 29 6:00 pmOriolesPirates3 W 10-9Great Game!
Wed, Sep 05 7:15 pmOriolesCubs3 L 19-20Strange finish to a hard played game
Mon, Sep 10 6:00 pmYankeesOrioles4 W 16-17
Wed, Sep 12 8:30 pmOriolesReds3 (cancelled)
Mon, Sep 17 7:15 pmBrewersOrioles4 W 7-17
Wed, Sep 19 8:30 pmOriolesMarlins3 W 20-7
Mon, Sep 24 7:15 pmCardinalsOrioles3 W 6-7
Wed, Sep 26 8:30 pmTwinsOrioles3 W 12-14
Mon, Oct 01 6:00 pmOriolesTwins4 L 10-12
Wed, Oct 03 7:15 pmRoyalsOrioles3 W 14-21
Wed, Oct 03 8:30 pmCubsOrioles3 W 16-17
Mon, Oct 08 7:15 pmOriolesBlue Jays3 L 17-19
Wed, Oct 10 6:00 pmPiratesOrioles3 W 12-19
Mon, Oct 15 8:30 pmOriolesRoyals3 W 22-8
Wed, Oct 17 7:15 pmOriolesCardinals3 L 15-17