Games

2012 Fall - Yankees  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 27 6:00 pmYankeesBrewers3 L 6-8
Wed, Aug 29 7:15 pmMarlinsYankees4 L 13-6
Wed, Aug 29 8:30 pmYankeesRoyals4 L 11-12
Wed, Sep 05 8:30 pmRoyalsYankees3 W 20-23
Mon, Sep 10 6:00 pmYankeesOrioles4 L 16-17
Wed, Sep 12 6:00 pmBlue JaysYankees4 W 11-16
Mon, Sep 17 7:15 pmYankeesPirates3 W 24-17
Wed, Sep 19 7:15 pmRedsYankees4 L 28-6Great batting and team playing!!!
Mon, Sep 24 6:00 pmYankeesCubs4 W 22-19
Wed, Sep 26 7:15 pmTwinsYankees3 L 25-13
Mon, Oct 01 6:00 pmRedsYankees3 L 7-0forfeit
Wed, Oct 03 8:30 pmBlue JaysYankees4 L 35-25
Mon, Oct 08 8:30 pmBrewersYankees3 L 23-12
Wed, Oct 10 6:00 pmYankeesMarlins4 L 17-18
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 pmCardinalsYankees3 L 15-10Another Great Team Win Cardinals!
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 pmCubsYankees4 L 22-20Extra inning game