Games

2013 Summer - Blue Jays    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pmBlue JaysBraves3 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 8:00 pmRoyalsBlue Jays3 L 11-8great first game by all
Mon, Apr 29 9:00 pmBlue JaysYankees4 W 11-10
Wed, May 01 7:00 pmCubsBlue Jays4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 6:00 pmBlue JaysWhite Sox4 L 6-12
Wed, May 08 6:00 pmBrewersBlue Jays4 W 9-12
Wed, May 15 7:00 pmTwinsBlue Jays4 L 14-11
Mon, May 20 8:00 pmBlue JaysOrioles4 W 15-5
Wed, May 22 7:00 pmAthleticsBlue Jays3 W 12-14
Wed, May 29 8:00 pmRedsBlue Jays3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 6:00 pmBlue JaysMarlins4 L 14-17
Wed, Jun 05 8:00 pmBlue JaysPirates4 L 14-17
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 pmBlue JaysPhillies3 L 7-12
Wed, Jun 12 9:00 pmCardinalsBlue Jays3 L 18-11When most of us are there we are tough to beat!
Mon, Jun 17 6:00 pmWhite SoxBlue Jays4 W 5-13
Wed, Jun 19 8:00 pmBlue JaysRoyals3 W 18-6
Mon, Jun 24 7:00 pmOriolesBlue Jays3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 01 7:00 pmBlue JaysTwins3 L 14-15
Mon, Jul 08 8:00 pmBlue JaysAthletics4 L 4-19
Wed, Jul 10 6:00 pmYankeesBlue Jays3 W 10-11