Games

2013 Fall - Athletics    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 8:30 pmAthleticsTwins4 W 21-19
Wed, Aug 21 7:15 pmOriolesAthletics4 W 13-20
Mon, Aug 26 6:00 pmAthleticsBraves3 L 7-8Hot
Wed, Aug 28 6:00 pmAthleticsMarlins3 L 15-16
Wed, Sep 04 7:15 pmWhite SoxAthletics3 W 11-14
Mon, Sep 09 8:30 pmAthleticsBrewers4 W 18-9
Wed, Sep 11 7:15 pmCardinalsAthletics4 L 18-10Complete Game Cardinals! Great Job!
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 pmAthleticsPirates3 L 11-12
Wed, Sep 18 8:30 pmPhilliesAthletics3 W 12-22
Mon, Sep 23 8:30 pmAthleticsYankees4 W 24-12
Wed, Sep 25 7:15 pmRoyalsAthletics3 W 3-17
Mon, Sep 30 7:15 pmAthleticsWhite Sox3 L 17-18
Wed, Oct 02 8:30 pmAthleticsCardinals4 L 16-17Well Played Game! Great Team Win Cards!
Mon, Oct 07 6:00 pmBravesAthletics4 W 10-15
Wed, Oct 09 6:00 pmYankeesAthletics3 T 10-10
Mon, Oct 14 8:30 pmMarlinsAthletics4 (cancelled)