Games

2010 Fall - Royals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 16 8:45 pmRoyalsTigers1 W 2-1test
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 pmRoyalsCardinals2 -
Mon, Aug 23 6:15 pmRoyalsAthletics1 -
Mon, Aug 23 8:45 pmBlue JaysRoyals2 -
Wed, Aug 25 7:30 pmRoyalsWhite Sox2 -
Mon, Aug 30 7:30 pmPhilliesRoyals1 -
Wed, Sep 01 7:30 pmBravesRoyals1 -
Mon, Sep 06 7:30 pmRoyalsNationals2 -
Wed, Sep 08 7:30 pmRoyalsBraves1 -
Mon, Sep 13 6:15 pmRangersRoyals1 -
Mon, Sep 13 8:45 pmRoyalsBraves2 -
Wed, Sep 15 8:45 pmTigersRoyals2 -
Mon, Sep 20 8:45 pmCardinalsRoyals1 -
Wed, Sep 22 6:15 pmAthleticsRoyals2 -
Mon, Sep 27 6:15 pmRoyalsBlue Jays1 -
Mon, Sep 27 8:45 pmWhite SoxRoyals1 -
Wed, Sep 29 7:30 pmRoyalsPhillies2 -
Mon, Oct 04 7:30 pmRoyalsBraves2 -
Wed, Oct 06 8:45 pmNationalsRoyals1 -
Mon, Oct 11 7:30 pmBravesRoyals2 -
Wed, Oct 13 6:15 pmRoyalsRangers2 -
Mon, Oct 18 6:15 pmBravesRoyals1 -