Games

2013 Fall - Brewers    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pmBrewersPirates4 L 11-19
Wed, Aug 21 6:00 pmPhilliesBrewers3 W 7-15Team victory
Mon, Aug 26 7:15 pmBrewersYankees3 W 18-15Another team victory
Wed, Aug 28 8:30 pmRoyalsBrewers4 L 15-12
Wed, Sep 04 8:30 pmBrewersTwins3 L 19-20
Mon, Sep 09 8:30 pmAthleticsBrewers4 L 18-9
Wed, Sep 11 8:30 pmBrewersBraves3 L 8-10Buggy and Sticky
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 pmMarlinsBrewers4 L 17-11
Wed, Sep 18 6:00 pmBrewersWhite Sox4 L 8-11
Mon, Sep 23 6:00 pmOriolesBrewers3 L 28-9
Wed, Sep 25 8:30 pmCardinalsBrewers3 L 21-10Great Team Win Cards! Cardinal Pride!
Mon, Sep 30 7:15 pmBrewersOrioles4 L 14-24
Wed, Oct 02 7:15 pmBrewersRoyals4 L 11-18
Mon, Oct 07 8:30 pmBrewersPhillies4 L 12-20
Wed, Oct 09 6:00 pmTwinsBrewers4 L 16-15
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 pmPiratesBrewers3 (cancelled)