Games

2013 Fall - Phillies    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pmWhite SoxPhillies3 L 19-13
Wed, Aug 21 6:00 pmPhilliesBrewers3 L 7-15Team victory
Mon, Aug 26 8:30 pmPhilliesCardinals4 L 12-14Great Start Cards! I couldnt be Prouder! Keep It U
Wed, Aug 28 6:00 pmPhilliesPirates4 W 13-7Finally a VICTORY!
Wed, Sep 04 8:30 pmPhilliesOrioles4 W 17-15
Mon, Sep 09 7:15 pmYankeesPhillies4 W 16-21Nice Game Phillies & Replacement Players!
Wed, Sep 11 6:00 pmPhilliesRoyals3 L 7-14
Mon, Sep 16 7:15 pmTwinsPhillies4 L 29-14
Wed, Sep 18 8:30 pmPhilliesAthletics3 L 12-22
Mon, Sep 23 8:30 pmBravesPhillies3 W 13-18
Wed, Sep 25 6:00 pmPhilliesMarlins3 W 20-8
Mon, Sep 30 8:30 pmPhilliesTwins3 L 10-12Hovseth HR bottom of 7
Wed, Oct 02 7:15 pmPiratesPhillies3 W 6-13
Mon, Oct 07 8:30 pmBrewersPhillies4 W 12-20
Wed, Oct 09 7:15 pmRoyalsPhillies4 W 14-15Phillies rally with 10 runs in the last two inning
Mon, Oct 14 6:00 pmOriolesPhillies4 (cancelled)