Games

2013 Fall - Twins    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 8:30 pmAthleticsTwins4 L 21-19
Wed, Aug 21 7:15 pmTwinsBraves3 L 8-98 innings
Mon, Aug 26 6:00 pmMarlinsTwins4 L 24-13
Wed, Aug 28 8:30 pmTwinsWhite Sox3 L 16-20
Wed, Sep 04 8:30 pmBrewersTwins3 W 19-20
Mon, Sep 09 6:00 pmTwinsCardinals4 L 18-19Great Game! Cards Showed Heart!
Wed, Sep 11 7:15 pmPiratesTwins3 L 24-18
Mon, Sep 16 7:15 pmTwinsPhillies4 W 29-14
Wed, Sep 18 7:15 pmYankeesTwins3 W 4-17
Mon, Sep 23 6:00 pmTwinsRoyals4 L 14-15Money had the game winning hit
Wed, Sep 25 7:15 pmTwinsOrioles4 L 13-14
Mon, Sep 30 8:30 pmPhilliesTwins3 W 10-12Hovseth HR bottom of 7
Wed, Oct 02 6:00 pmOriolesTwins4 W 19-22Hovseth 3 run blast bottom of 8th
Mon, Oct 07 6:00 pmTwinsPirates3 W 19-4
Wed, Oct 09 6:00 pmTwinsBrewers4 W 16-15
Mon, Oct 14 8:30 pmRoyalsTwins3 (cancelled)