Games

2013 Fall - Pirates    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pmBrewersPirates4 W 11-19
Wed, Aug 21 8:30 pmPiratesCardinals4 L 12-14Another Great Team Win Cardinals! Keep it up!
Mon, Aug 26 8:30 pmPiratesOrioles3 W 20-15
Wed, Aug 28 6:00 pmPhilliesPirates4 L 13-7Finally a VICTORY!
Wed, Sep 04 6:00 pmPiratesYankees4 L 13-14Gold stars for Dick and Lee
Mon, Sep 09 7:15 pmRoyalsPirates3 L 20-11game ends on a triple play
Wed, Sep 11 7:15 pmPiratesTwins3 W 24-18
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 pmAthleticsPirates3 W 11-12
Wed, Sep 18 8:30 pmPiratesBraves4 W 22-7
Mon, Sep 23 7:15 pmMarlinsPirates3 W 12-17
Wed, Sep 25 6:00 pmWhite SoxPirates4 W 10-19
Mon, Sep 30 8:30 pmPiratesRoyals4 W 19-16
Wed, Oct 02 7:15 pmPiratesPhillies3 L 6-13
Mon, Oct 07 6:00 pmTwinsPirates3 L 19-4
Wed, Oct 09 8:30 pmOriolesPirates3 W 13-16
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 pmPiratesBrewers3 (cancelled)
Wed, Oct 16 6:00 pmPiratesWhite Sox3 -Championship Game