Games

2010 Fall - Tigers    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 16 8:45 pmRoyalsTigers1 L 2-1test
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 pmTigersBraves1 -
Wed, Aug 18 8:45 pmPhilliesTigers2 -
Wed, Aug 25 6:15 pmNationalsTigers1 -
Mon, Aug 30 6:15 pmTigersPhillies1 -
Mon, Aug 30 8:45 pmTigersAthletics1 -
Wed, Sep 01 6:15 pmCardinalsTigers1 -
Mon, Sep 06 6:15 pmRangersTigers2 -
Mon, Sep 06 8:45 pmTigersWhite Sox2 -
Wed, Sep 08 7:30 pmTigersBlue Jays2 -
Wed, Sep 15 6:15 pmNationalsTigers1 -
Wed, Sep 15 8:45 pmTigersRoyals2 -
Mon, Sep 20 7:30 pmBravesTigers1 -
Wed, Sep 22 6:15 pmTigersPhillies1 -
Mon, Sep 27 6:15 pmTigersNationals2 -
Wed, Sep 29 6:15 pmPhilliesTigers2 -
Wed, Sep 29 8:45 pmAthleticsTigers2 -
Mon, Oct 04 6:15 pmTigersCardinals2 -
Wed, Oct 06 7:30 pmTigersRangers1 -
Mon, Oct 11 6:15 pmWhite SoxTigers1 -
Mon, Oct 11 8:45 pmBlue JaysTigers1 -
Mon, Oct 18 6:15 pmTigersNationals2 -