Games

2014 Summer - Dodgers    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 7:00 pmAngelsDodgers3 L 14-1Great First Game of the season!
Wed, Apr 30 8:00 pmWhite SoxDodgers4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 6:00 pmDodgersAthletics4 W 17-14Comeback Win!
Wed, May 07 8:00 pmRangersDodgers4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 12 6:00 pmRed SoxDodgers3 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 9:00 pmDodgersYankees3 L 7-15
Wed, May 21 8:00 pmDodgersAstros3 W 16-13
Wed, May 28 7:00 pmDodgersMets4 W 27-11
Wed, May 28 9:00 pmRangersDodgers4 L 10-9(resched 5/7)
Mon, Jun 02 6:00 pmDodgersDiamondbacks3 L 6-11Bottom of the order hit great in this one.
Wed, Jun 04 8:00 pmNationalsDodgers4 W 13-14
Mon, Jun 09 6:00 pmRedsDodgers3 W 14-15
Wed, Jun 11 7:00 pmDodgersCardinals4 L 8-9
Mon, Jun 16 8:00 pmPhilliesDodgers3 L 12-11Again a Great Lead and a Great Comeback! Defense W
Wed, Jun 18 6:00 pmPadresDodgers4 L 8-7great defense on a windt day
Mon, Jun 23 7:00 pmDiamondbacksDodgers4 W 7-9
Wed, Jun 25 7:00 pmCardinalsDodgers4 W 5-12
Mon, Jun 30 6:00 pmDodgersPhillies4 L 12-14Good to have everyone, great TEAM win!
Wed, Jul 02 8:00 pmMetsDodgers4 W 9-18
Mon, Jul 07 8:00 pmDodgersNationals4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 9:00 pmDodgersPadres3 L 4-14
Mon, Jul 14 9:00 pmDodgersReds4 L 13-16