Games

2014 Summer - Mets  

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 7:00 pmMetsRangers4 L 19-20
Wed, Apr 30 8:00 pmMetsRed Sox3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 9:00 pmMetsYankees4 L 8-25
Mon, May 12 6:00 pmAstrosMets4 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 8:00 pmAngelsMets3 W 13-18B.T. where are you!!:-)
Mon, May 19 6:00 pmMetsWhite Sox4 L 16-20
Wed, May 21 7:00 pmAthleticsMets4 L 16-11
Wed, May 28 7:00 pmDodgersMets4 L 27-11
Mon, Jun 02 8:00 pmMetsPadres4 L 19-20great come from behind team win
Wed, Jun 04 6:00 pmPhilliesMets4 L 15-11Another Phillies Great Team Win!
Mon, Jun 09 9:00 pmMetsDiamondbacks4 W 18-16
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pmMetsNationals3 W 19-10
Mon, Jun 16 7:00 pmRedsMets3 W 13-14
Wed, Jun 18 8:00 pmMetsCardinals4 L 0-7
Mon, Jun 23 9:00 pmCardinalsMets4 W 20-21
Wed, Jun 25 6:00 pmPadresMets3 W 15-16
Mon, Jun 30 7:00 pmNationalsMets3 L 18-12Great team win
Wed, Jul 02 8:00 pmMetsDodgers4 L 9-18
Mon, Jul 07 6:00 pmDiamondbacksMets4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 7:00 pmMetsReds3 L 5-11
Mon, Jul 14 8:00 pmMetsPhillies4 W 16-9