Games

2014 Summer - Nationals    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Wed, Apr 30 6:00 pmAstrosNationals3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 8:00 pmAngelsNationals4 L 18-12Good game by both Teams!
Wed, May 07 7:00 pmNationalsWhite Sox4 W 11-7
Mon, May 12 7:00 pmNationalsAthletics4 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 6:00 pmRangersNationals4 L 22-12
Mon, May 19 9:00 pmRed SoxNationals4 W 6-21
Wed, May 21 7:00 pmNationalsYankees3 W 26-13Game ball go to Joe Ingram.
Wed, May 28 8:00 pmNationalsReds4 W 22-4Grand Slam Gerry!
Mon, Jun 02 9:00 pmCardinalsNationals4 W 16-18
Wed, Jun 04 8:00 pmNationalsDodgers4 L 13-14
Mon, Jun 09 7:00 pmNationalsPadres4 L 11-12Great team effort
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pmMetsNationals3 L 19-10
Mon, Jun 16 8:00 pmDiamondbacksNationals4 W 12-16Both teams played well
Wed, Jun 18 7:00 pmNationalsPhillies3 L 8-15Great Team Win Hitting and Defense
Mon, Jun 23 6:00 pmRedsNationals4 L 21-10
Wed, Jun 25 7:00 pmPhilliesNationals3 W 10-23Game ball to Paul H.
Mon, Jun 30 7:00 pmNationalsMets3 W 18-12Great team win
Wed, Jul 02 9:00 pmPadresNationals3 W 17-20Game ball to Roger
Mon, Jul 07 8:00 pmDodgersNationals4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 8:00 pmNationalsDiamondbacks4 L 7-19
Mon, Jul 14 6:00 pmNationalsCardinals4 W 18-12
Wed, Jul 16 6:30 pmNationalsPhillies4 -Division Championship