Games

2014 Summer - Red Sox    

When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 6:00 pmPhilliesRed Sox3 L 12-10Phillies Great Team Win! Good Game Red Sox!
Wed, Apr 30 8:00 pmMetsRed Sox3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 8:00 pmRed SoxCardinals3 L 14-18
Wed, May 07 7:00 pmRedsRed Sox3 L 11-6Called for rain at 4 1/2 innings
Mon, May 12 6:00 pmRed SoxDodgers3 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 7:00 pmPadresRed Sox3 L 20-4Great team effort
Mon, May 19 9:00 pmRed SoxNationals4 L 6-21
Wed, May 21 8:00 pmRed SoxDiamondbacks4 L 12-20Craig Long hit for the cycle in this one.
Wed, May 28 7:00 pmAstrosRed Sox3 L 11-6
Wed, Jun 04 9:00 pmRed SoxAngels3 W 10-8
Mon, Jun 09 8:00 pmWhite SoxRed Sox3 L 19-16
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pmRangersRed Sox4 L 22-7
Mon, Jun 16 6:00 pmRed SoxAthletics4 L 19-23
Wed, Jun 18 8:00 pmYankeesRed Sox3 L 21-19
Wed, Jun 25 9:00 pmRed SoxYankees3 L 10-24
Mon, Jun 30 7:00 pmAthleticsRed Sox4 L 18-10
Wed, Jul 02 6:00 pmRed SoxAstros4 L 7-10
Mon, Jul 07 8:00 pmAngelsRed Sox3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 7:00 pmRed SoxWhite Sox4 L 5-6Whew that was close
Mon, Jul 14 8:00 pmRed SoxRangers3 L 8-14