La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » Games

2017 Fall - Braves    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score
Mon, Aug 21 6:00 pm 3 W 8-12
Wed, Aug 23 7:15 pm 4 W 15-16
Mon, Aug 28 6:00 pm 4 L 7-12
Wed, Aug 30 9:30 pmBYE
Wed, Sep 06 6:00 pm 3 W 12-14
Mon, Sep 11 7:15 pm 3 L 21-16
Wed, Sep 13 8:30 pm 3 W 20-17
Mon, Sep 18 7:15 pm 4 -
Wed, Sep 20 6:00 pm 3 L 16-8
Mon, Sep 25 8:30 pm 3 -
Wed, Sep 27 7:15 pm 4 -
Mon, Oct 02 6:00 pm 4 -
Wed, Oct 04 6:00 pm 4 -
Mon, Oct 09 7:15 pm 3 -
Wed, Oct 11 9:30 pmBYE
Mon, Oct 16 8:30 pm 3 -