La Vista Rainout Number 402-697-7756


Home » Games

2017 Fall - Mets    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score
Mon, Aug 21 8:30 pm 3 L 22-13
Wed, Aug 23 9:30 pmBYE
Mon, Aug 28 6:00 pm 4 W 7-12
Wed, Aug 30 7:15 pm 3 W 16-5
Wed, Sep 06 7:15 pm 3 W 12-24
Mon, Sep 11 7:15 pm 4 W 7-19
Wed, Sep 13 6:00 pm 3 W 21-15
Mon, Sep 18 6:00 pm 4 -
Wed, Sep 20 6:00 pm 4 L 15-13
Mon, Sep 25 6:00 pm 3 -
Wed, Sep 27 8:30 pm 3 -
Mon, Oct 02 8:30 pm 3 -
Wed, Oct 04 9:30 pmBYE
Mon, Oct 09 7:15 pm 3 -
Wed, Oct 11 7:15 pm 3 -
Mon, Oct 16 7:15 pm 4 -