Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Summer - White Sox  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 6:00 pm 4 W 12-7
Wed, Apr 30 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 7:00 pm 4 W 13-11
Wed, May 07 7:00 pm 4 L 11-7
Mon, May 12 9:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 8:00 pm 4 W 10-9
Mon, May 19 6:00 pm 4 W 16-20
Wed, May 21 6:00 pm 3 W 6-17
Wed, May 28 9:00 pm 3 W 15-17
Mon, Jun 02 7:00 pm 3 L 6-10
Wed, Jun 04 8:00 pm 3 W 14-13
Mon, Jun 09 8:00 pm 3 W 19-16
Wed, Jun 11 8:00 pm 3 W 7-11
Wed, Jun 18 9:00 pm 3 W 15-22
Mon, Jun 23 8:00 pm 3 L 11-12
Wed, Jun 25 8:00 pm 4 L 15-20
Mon, Jun 30 6:00 pm 3 W 7-10
Wed, Jul 02 7:00 pm 3 W 15-11
Wed, Jul 09 7:00 pm 4 W 5-6Whew that was close
Mon, Jul 14 7:00 pm 3 L 14-11
Wed, Jul 16 6:30 pm 3 W 5-6Division Championship