Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Summer - Nationals    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Wed, Apr 30 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 8:00 pm 4 L 18-12Good game by both Teams!
Wed, May 07 7:00 pm 4 W 11-7
Mon, May 12 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 6:00 pm 4 L 22-12
Mon, May 19 9:00 pm 4 W 6-21
Wed, May 21 7:00 pm 3 W 26-13Game ball go to Joe Ingram.
Wed, May 28 8:00 pm 4 W 22-4Grand Slam Gerry!
Mon, Jun 02 9:00 pm 4 W 16-18
Wed, Jun 04 8:00 pm 4 L 13-14
Mon, Jun 09 7:00 pm 4 L 11-12Great team effort
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pm 3 L 19-10
Mon, Jun 16 8:00 pm 4 W 12-16Both teams played well
Wed, Jun 18 7:00 pm 3 L 8-15Great Team Win Hitting and Defense
Mon, Jun 23 6:00 pm 4 L 21-10
Wed, Jun 25 7:00 pm 3 W 10-23Game ball to Paul H.
Mon, Jun 30 7:00 pm 3 W 18-12Great team win
Wed, Jul 02 9:00 pm 3 W 17-20Game ball to Roger
Mon, Jul 07 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 8:00 pm 4 L 7-19
Mon, Jul 14 6:00 pm 4 W 18-12
Wed, Jul 16 6:30 pm 4 -Division Championship