Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Summer - Red Sox    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 6:00 pm 3 L 12-10Phillies Great Team Win! Good Game Red Sox!
Wed, Apr 30 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 8:00 pm 3 L 14-18
Wed, May 07 7:00 pm 3 L 11-6Called for rain at 4 1/2 innings
Mon, May 12 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, May 14 7:00 pm 3 L 20-4Great team effort
Mon, May 19 9:00 pm 4 L 6-21
Wed, May 21 8:00 pm 4 L 12-20Craig Long hit for the cycle in this one.
Wed, May 28 7:00 pm 3 L 11-6
Wed, Jun 04 9:00 pm 3 W 10-8
Mon, Jun 09 8:00 pm 3 L 19-16
Wed, Jun 11 6:00 pm 4 L 22-7
Mon, Jun 16 6:00 pm 4 L 19-23
Wed, Jun 18 8:00 pm 3 L 21-19
Wed, Jun 25 9:00 pm 3 L 10-24
Mon, Jun 30 7:00 pm 4 L 18-10
Wed, Jul 02 6:00 pm 4 L 7-10
Mon, Jul 07 8:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 7:00 pm 4 L 5-6Whew that was close
Mon, Jul 14 8:00 pm 3 L 8-14