Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2014 Summer - Cardinals    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 28 8:00 pm 4 L 28-9
Wed, Apr 30 9:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 05 8:00 pm 3 W 14-18
Wed, May 07 6:00 pm 4 L 10-12
Wed, May 14 7:00 pm 4 W 21-10
Mon, May 19 7:00 pm 3 L 9-13Good comeback win Angels
Wed, May 21 6:00 pm 3 L 6-17
Wed, May 28 6:00 pm 4 L 8-15Great Job by all players in the win.
Mon, Jun 02 9:00 pm 4 L 16-18
Wed, Jun 04 6:00 pm 3 L 18-10
Mon, Jun 09 8:00 pm 4 W 19-21
Wed, Jun 11 7:00 pm 4 W 8-9
Mon, Jun 16 7:00 pm 4 W 18-12
Wed, Jun 18 8:00 pm 4 W 0-7
Mon, Jun 23 9:00 pm 4 L 20-21
Wed, Jun 25 7:00 pm 4 L 5-12
Mon, Jun 30 9:00 pm 4 L 29-9Good effort by Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 02 7:00 pm 4 W 19-10
Mon, Jul 07 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 09 8:00 pm 3 L 11-12Great game to both Teams!
Mon, Jul 14 6:00 pm 4 L 18-12