Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2011 Summer - Athletics  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 7:30 pm 3 W 31-20
Wed, May 04 6:15 pm 3 W 13-17very windy, not bad for the first game
Wed, May 11 6:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 16 7:30 pm 4 W 5-12A good game but this night As were better. Looking
Wed, May 18 8:45 pm 3 W 14-13
Mon, May 23 7:30 pm 4 W 3-11Marlins left their bats at home
Wed, May 25 6:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 01 8:45 pm 3 W 13-16
Mon, Jun 06 8:45 pm 3 L 11-13
Wed, Jun 08 6:15 pm 4 W 9-14
Mon, Jun 13 7:30 pm 4 W 17-15
Wed, Jun 15 7:30 pm 4 W 9-11
Mon, Jun 20 6:15 pm 3 L 14-4
Wed, Jun 22 8:45 pm 3 L 18-20both teams short of players because of out of town
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 pm 3 W 15-23
Wed, Jul 06 7:30 pm 4 W 17-6
Mon, Jul 11 6:15 pm 3 L 14-12Phillies bounce back from a 3-10 deficit and hold
Wed, Jul 13 6:15 pm 4 L 14-15Great team effort from the FISH. Joe S and Zap mu
Mon, Jul 18 8:45 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 20 8:45 pm 3 L 16-17
Mon, Jul 25 8:45 pm 3 L 32-24game of errors
Wed, Jul 27 6:15 pm 3 W 7-0