Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 9 days 8 hours 15 minutes 0 second 

Games

2011 Summer - Phillies    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 7:30 pm 4 L 12-13Vince Bruce hit 3 HR for Brewers.
Wed, May 04 8:45 pm 3 W 11-14
Mon, May 09 6:15 pm 3 L 7-8
Wed, May 11 6:15 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 16 7:30 pm 3 L 15-16
Wed, May 18 8:45 pm 3 L 14-13
Mon, May 23 7:30 pm 3 L 23-248 innings
Wed, May 25 8:45 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 06 6:15 pm 4 L 10-20Hot
Wed, Jun 08 8:45 pm 4 L 14-8
Mon, Jun 13 8:45 pm 4 W 22-166 game losing streak ends!
Wed, Jun 15 6:15 pm 3 W 10-112 consecutive wins!
Mon, Jun 20 7:30 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 22 8:45 pm 4 L 17-18The sixth one run loss for the Phillies!
Mon, Jun 27 7:30 pm 3 L 20-9Larry Koenig hit a grand slam for the Phillies
Wed, Jun 29 6:15 pm 3 W 11-10Finally, a one run victory and upset for the Phill
Wed, Jul 06 7:30 pm 3 L 7-0
Mon, Jul 11 6:15 pm 3 W 14-12Phillies bounce back from a 3-10 deficit and hold
Wed, Jul 13 8:45 pm 3 L 22-20
Mon, Jul 18 6:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jul 25 7:30 pm 3 L 17-13Finished the season on an up note. GO FISH
Wed, Jul 27 7:30 pm 4 L 15-16Phillies 7th loss by one run