Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 3 days 17 hours 50 minutes 6 seconds 

Games

2011 Summer - Royals    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 6:15 pm 3 W 16-10
Wed, May 04 7:30 pm 4 W 21-22break up the royals
Mon, May 09 8:45 pm 3 W 14-12Vince Bruce 2 HR\'s for Brewers
Wed, May 11 8:45 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 16 6:15 pm 4 W 26-13
Wed, May 18 7:30 pm 4 L 23-14
Mon, May 23 8:45 pm 4 W 25-10
Wed, May 25 6:15 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 01 7:30 pm 3 L 6-9
Mon, Jun 06 7:30 pm 3 W 9-10Even with 3 players missing the Cardinals played v
Wed, Jun 08 8:45 pm 4 W 14-8
Mon, Jun 13 6:15 pm 4 W 6-17Royals were really on a roll
Mon, Jun 20 6:15 pm 4 W 8-21
Wed, Jun 22 7:30 pm 3 W 26-14
Mon, Jun 27 6:15 pm 4 W 8-13
Wed, Jun 29 8:45 pm 4 W 26-23Great back-and-forth scoring
Wed, Jul 06 8:45 pm 3 W 15-23good team win
Mon, Jul 11 7:30 pm 3 L 18-198 innings
Wed, Jul 13 7:30 pm 4 W 13-14
Mon, Jul 18 8:45 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 20 7:30 pm 4 W 10-13
Mon, Jul 25 8:45 pm 4 W 23-18Championship game July 1 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 01 7:30 pm 3 L 17-13Brewers 2011 Spring/Summer Champs!