Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2011 Summer - Marlins  

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, May 02 8:45 pm 3 L 17-25great game
Wed, May 04 6:15 pm 4 W 5-17Kellen Czaplewski hit a 3 run home run
Mon, May 09 7:30 pm 4 L 8-14Umpiring ???
Wed, May 11 7:30 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 16 8:45 pm 4 L 16-22Oriolels are the the team to watch out for.
Wed, May 18 6:15 pm 4 W 15-24Joe Summers hit 2 Home Runs
Mon, May 23 7:30 pm 4 L 3-11Marlins left their bats at home
Wed, May 25 6:15 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 01 8:45 pm 4 W 22-15Marlins bats got hot
Mon, Jun 06 6:15 pm 4 W 10-20Hot
Mon, Jun 13 6:15 pm 4 L 6-17Royals were really on a roll
Wed, Jun 15 7:30 pm 3 L 4-2WTF
Mon, Jun 20 8:45 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 22 7:30 pm 4 L 17-18Vince Bruce w/HR & Brewers squeak by
Mon, Jun 27 8:45 pm 3 W 16-17Fish survive a late inning rally by a tough Pirate
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 pm 4 W 25-16Shorthanded Fish hold off a pesky Cubs team
Wed, Jul 06 8:45 pm 4 L 17-16
Mon, Jul 11 8:45 pm 4 L 16-25
Wed, Jul 13 6:15 pm 4 W 14-15Great team effort from the FISH. Joe S and Zap mu
Mon, Jul 18 7:30 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jul 20 6:15 pm 4 L 32-25A Great game by both teams with two Great comeback
Mon, Jul 25 7:30 pm 3 W 17-13Finished the season on an up note. GO FISH