Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2013 Fall - Cardinals    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 6:00 pm 3 W 15-11Great Team Win! Happy B-Day Bruce Stickney!
Wed, Aug 21 8:30 pm 4 W 12-14Another Great Team Win Cardinals! Keep it up!
Mon, Aug 26 8:30 pm 4 W 12-14Great Start Cards! I couldnt be Prouder! Keep It U
Wed, Aug 28 7:15 pm 3 L 27-15A Bday gift
Wed, Sep 04 6:00 pm 3 L 7-8Carl Hill hits another walk-off basehit
Mon, Sep 09 6:00 pm 4 W 18-19Great Game! Cards Showed Heart!
Wed, Sep 11 7:15 pm 4 W 18-10Complete Game Cardinals! Great Job!
Mon, Sep 16 7:15 pm 3 L 20-12Cool
Wed, Sep 18 7:15 pm 4 L 5-11
Mon, Sep 23 7:15 pm 4 L 18-11
Wed, Sep 25 8:30 pm 3 W 21-10Great Team Win Cards! Cardinal Pride!
Mon, Sep 30 6:00 pm 3 L 16-20Picked up great players and Dick is still HOT
Wed, Oct 02 8:30 pm 4 W 16-17Well Played Game! Great Team Win Cards!
Mon, Oct 07 8:30 pm 3 L 7-14
Wed, Oct 09 7:15 pm 3 W 18-19Best Game of Fall! Cardinals Great Team Win!
Mon, Oct 14 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)