Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 3 days 23 hours 5 minutes 33 seconds 

Games

2013 Fall - Pirates    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pm 4 W 11-19
Wed, Aug 21 8:30 pm 4 L 12-14Another Great Team Win Cardinals! Keep it up!
Mon, Aug 26 8:30 pm 3 W 20-15
Wed, Aug 28 6:00 pm 4 L 13-7Finally a VICTORY!
Wed, Sep 04 6:00 pm 4 L 13-14Gold stars for Dick and Lee
Mon, Sep 09 7:15 pm 3 L 20-11game ends on a triple play
Wed, Sep 11 7:15 pm 3 W 24-18
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 pm 3 W 11-12
Wed, Sep 18 8:30 pm 4 W 22-7
Mon, Sep 23 7:15 pm 3 W 12-17
Wed, Sep 25 6:00 pm 4 W 10-19
Mon, Sep 30 8:30 pm 4 W 19-16
Wed, Oct 02 7:15 pm 3 L 6-13
Mon, Oct 07 6:00 pm 3 L 19-4
Wed, Oct 09 8:30 pm 3 W 13-16
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Oct 16 6:00 pm 3 -Championship Game