Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2013 Fall - Brewers    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pm 4 L 11-19
Wed, Aug 21 6:00 pm 3 W 7-15Team victory
Mon, Aug 26 7:15 pm 3 W 18-15Another team victory
Wed, Aug 28 8:30 pm 4 L 15-12
Wed, Sep 04 8:30 pm 3 L 19-20
Mon, Sep 09 8:30 pm 4 L 18-9
Wed, Sep 11 8:30 pm 3 L 8-10Buggy and Sticky
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 pm 4 L 17-11
Wed, Sep 18 6:00 pm 4 L 8-11
Mon, Sep 23 6:00 pm 3 L 28-9
Wed, Sep 25 8:30 pm 3 L 21-10Great Team Win Cards! Cardinal Pride!
Mon, Sep 30 7:15 pm 4 L 14-24
Wed, Oct 02 7:15 pm 4 L 11-18
Mon, Oct 07 8:30 pm 4 L 12-20
Wed, Oct 09 6:00 pm 4 L 16-15
Mon, Oct 14 7:15 pm 3 (cancelled)