Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2012 Summer - Reds    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 pm 4 L 4-13
Wed, Apr 25 7:00 pm 4 L 20-15Great Comeback Cardinals! Reds Great Improvement!
Mon, Apr 30 7:00 pm 3 L 5-18
Wed, May 02 6:00 pm 3 L 10-9Good extra-inning game, back and forth, Reds come
Mon, May 07 8:00 pm 3 L 8-13white soxs are playing great ---- hope we can keep
Wed, May 09 8:00 pm 4 W 18-19
Wed, May 16 9:00 pm 4 L 14-15Played 5 innings
Mon, May 21 6:00 pm 4 L 18-8
Wed, May 23 8:00 pm 3 L 8-16Played 5 & 1/2 innings
Wed, May 30 8:00 pm 3 W 18-14
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 pm 4 L 13-9
Wed, Jun 06 9:00 pm 4 L 9-23another nice team win
Mon, Jun 11 9:00 pm 4 L 16-146 innings
Wed, Jun 13 7:00 pm 3 L 12-11
Wed, Jun 20 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 25 6:00 pm 3 L 15-16wow that was close
Mon, Jul 02 8:00 pm 3 W 6-7
Mon, Jul 02 9:00 pm 3 W 8-12
Mon, Jul 09 7:00 pm 3 L 10-17
Wed, Jul 11 7:00 pm 3 W 5-18
Mon, Jul 16 6:00 pm 4 L 16-17
Wed, Jul 18 9:00 pm 4 W 20-10exciting game
Mon, Jul 23 7:00 pm 4 (cancelled)