Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)

Games

2013 Summer - Marlins    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Apr 29 7:00 pm 4 W 10-13
Wed, May 01 6:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 9:00 pm 3 L 11-16
Wed, May 08 7:00 pm 3 W 21-20
Mon, May 13 6:00 pm 3 W 7-12
Wed, May 15 6:00 pm 4 W 23-9
Mon, May 20 7:00 pm 4 W 10-11
Wed, May 22 8:00 pm 4 W 15-9
Wed, May 29 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 6:00 pm 4 W 14-17
Wed, Jun 05 8:00 pm 3 W 15-20
Mon, Jun 10 8:00 pm 3 L 7-8Vince with the Slam
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 pm 3 L 17-18
Mon, Jun 17 9:00 pm 3 W 14-11
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 pm 3 W 8-10
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 9:00 pm 3 W 15-16
Mon, Jul 01 9:00 pm 4 W 20-21
Mon, Jul 08 7:00 pm 4 W 19-18
Wed, Jul 10 7:00 pm 4 L 20-16Great way to end the regular season