Pictures from Nebraska Senior Softball

Nebraska Senior Softball

fun, fitness, and fellowship

See us on
Page Rank Check
Rainout # :
(402) 697-7756
(after 3:30 pm)
NSS 2014 Season Starts in...
 8 days 1 hour 31 minutes 1 second 

Games

2013 Summer - Orioles    

[printable]
When Visitor Home Field Score Notes
Mon, Apr 22 9:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 pm 3 W 1-13
Mon, Apr 29 7:00 pm 4 L 10-13
Wed, May 01 8:00 pm 4 (cancelled)
Mon, May 06 8:00 pm 4 W 19-86 innings
Wed, May 08 6:00 pm 3 W 21-126 innings
Mon, May 13 6:00 pm 4 L 21-22
Wed, May 15 7:00 pm 3 W 15-204 1/2 innings
Mon, May 20 8:00 pm 4 L 15-5
Wed, May 22 8:00 pm 3 W 24-46 innings
Wed, May 29 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Mon, Jun 03 9:00 pm 3 W 18-19Extra Innings
Wed, Jun 05 9:00 pm 3 W 14-196 innings
Mon, Jun 10 8:00 pm 4 W 8-18
Mon, Jun 17 6:00 pm 3 L 0-7Forfeit
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 pm 4 W 10-16
Mon, Jun 24 7:00 pm 3 (cancelled)
Wed, Jun 26 6:00 pm 4 W 0-7
Mon, Jul 08 8:00 pm 3 W 10-18
Wed, Jul 10 6:00 pm 4 W 17-7